GET IN TOUCH

THE PERSONAL TOUCH FOR BIG BUSINESS

Our Fleet & Business Sales Managers will be your contact throughout your relationship with Land Rover, so you’ll always know who you’re talking to. From purchasing rates and factory tours to demo vehicles and test drives – whatever you need, just ask.

Sound good? To find out more, contact us with your details. Or call our Business Centre on 0845 306 4105.

Regional Sales Map

Land Rover Fleet & Business Territories PDF download




If you’d like to hear more, contact us with a few details.
Or call our Business Centre on 0845 306 4105.

LAND ROVER BUSINESS CENTRE
0845 306 4105


NEIL MAYLING
FLEET & BUSINESS FIELD TEAM MANAGER
07741 290 276
nmayling@landrover.com


DIANNE SMITH
FLEET & BUSINESS MANAGER
Scotland & Northern Ireland
07785 523 532
dsmith7@landrover.com


CHRIS HIGGINS 
FLEET & BUSINESS MANAGER 
North East 
07768 294 275 
chiggins@landrover.com 


KAY FENWICK
FLEET & BUSINESS MANAGER
North West
07900 705 741
kfenwick@landrover.com


ROBIN MAUNG
FLEET & BUSINESS MANAGER
East Midlands & East Anglia
07786 976 123
rmaung@landrover.com


PHIL GREENWOOD  
FLEET & BUSINESS MANAGER 
West Midlands, Wales & South West 
07557 540 620 
pgreenwo@landrover.com 


CHRIS BEHN
FLEET & BUSINESS MANAGER
London & South East
07789 983 959
cbehn1@landrover.com

THE PERSONAL TOUCH FOR SMALL BUSINESS

If you’ve got a fleet of 34 vehicles or less, our Fleet & Business Retailer Programme is dedicated to making your life easier. With a single named, local specialist contact for both sales and after sales, you’ll be able to get everything you need with just one phone call. Whether that’s purchasing advice and servicing, to access to exclusive events and test drives.

Sound good? To find out more, contact one of our dedicated Fleet & Business specialists below. Or call our Business Centre on 0845 306 4105.

FLEET & BUSINESS SPECIALIST RETAILERS

Dealership Town Fleet & Business Development Manager Postcode Email Address Telephone
Barretts Land Rover Ashford Tristram Day TN24 0HT tristram.day@barrettsgroup.co.uk 07748 637906
Beadles Land Rover Sidcup Phil Smith
DA14 6PB phil.smith@beadles-landrover.co.uk 07967 484293
Lookers Land Rover Watford Jerry Boyce WD4 9JS jerryboyce@lookers.co.uk 07557 301834
Duckworth Land Rover Market Rasen Arthur Williams LN8 3RE arthurwilliams@duckworth.co.uk 07714 145358
Farnell Land Rover Leeds Jason Layne LS10 1AD jason.layne@farnelllandrover.com 07753 307474
Grange Barnet Land Rover Barnet Mike North EN5 5TY mike.north@hadleygreen.co.uk 07889 971486
Harwoods Land Rover
Pulborough Mike Harris RH20 1AS
mharris@harwoods.uk.com 07778 805295
Hunters Land Rover Derby Phil Crout DE24 8JG phil.crout@inchcape.co.uk 07747 020511
Hunters Land Rover Guildford David Woolger GU1 1DT david.woolger@inchcape.co.uk 07767 491812
Lancaster Land Rover Reading Stephanie Hill RG2 0QX stefanie.hill@jardinemotors.co.uk 07788 317699
Listers Land Rover Droitwich Jon Williams WR9 9AY jon.williams@listers.co.uk 07789 995700
Lookers Land Rover Park Royal Andrew Smith W3 0SL Andrew.smith@lookers.co.uk 07739 823278
Matford Land Rover Exeter Mark Littlewood EX2 8EL mlittlewood@helstongarages.co.uk 07974 362084
Pentland Land Rover Edinburgh Leona Scott EH28 8TH leona.scott@pentland-landrover.co.uk 07867 393672
Peter Vardy Land Rover Aberdeen Euan Henderson AB12 3AT Euan.henderson@petervardy.com 07795 805225
Ridgeway Land Rover Oxford Martin Hutchinson
OX2 9QY martin.hutchinson@ridgeway.co.uk 07825 747644
Roger Young Land Rover Plymouth Patrick Toohey PL12 6LF patricktoohey@rogeryoung.co.uk 07855 306429
Shukers Land Rover Shrewsbury Stuart Woolley SY1 4AE stuartwoolley@shukers.com 07972 152051
Stafford Land Rover Stafford Angela Lovatt ST16 3UF a.lovatt@staffordlandrover.com 07968 270961
Stratstone Land Rover Bury Tony Green BL9 6DJ tony.green@stratstone.com 07971 490612
Stratstone Land Rover Cardiff Lee Jay Barnes CF11 8LR lee.barnes@stratstone.com 07971 490534
Stratstone Land Rover Newcastle Mark Langley NE15 8SX mark.langley@stratstone.com 07796 306584
Taggarts Land Rover Glasgow Eileen Miller G20 7YD eileenmiller@taggarts.co.uk 07730 672403

Jaguar Land Rover Limited: Registered office: Abbey Road, Whitley, Coventry CV3 4LF. Registered in England No: 1672070