GET IN TOUCH

THE PERSONAL TOUCH FOR BIG BUSINESS

Our Fleet & Business Sales Managers will be your contact throughout your relationship with Land Rover, so you’ll always know who you’re talking to. From purchasing rates and factory tours to demo vehicles and test drives – whatever you need, just ask.

Sound good? To find out more, contact us with your details. Or call our Business Centre on 0845 600 2214.

Regional Sales Map

Land Rover Fleet & Business Territories PDF download

If you’d like to hear more, contact us with a few details.
Or call our Business Centre on 0845 306 4105.


■   TBC
FLEET & BUSINESS SALES MANAGER
London & South East


DALJIT JAGAIT
CHAUFFEAUR PROGRAM
Fleet & Business UK NSC
07764 377 228
djagait@jaguarlandrover.com


JAGUAR LAND ROVER FLEET & BUSINESS CENTRE
0845 600 2214
info@jlrfleetandbusiness.com

LAND ROVER BUSINESS CENTRE
0845 600 2214


NEIL MAYLING
NATIONAL MANAGER
FLEET & BUSINESS SALES
North
07741 290 276
nmayling@jaguarlandrover.com


■   DIANNE SMITH
FLEET & BUSINESS SALES MANAGER
Scotland & Northern Ireland
07785 523 532
dsmith7@jaguarlandrover.com


■   CHRIS HIGGINS 
FLEET & BUSINESS SALES MANAGER 
North East 
07768 294 275 
chiggins@jaguarlandrover.com 


■   CLAIRE WATSON-BROWN 
FLEET & BUSINESS SALES MANAGER 
North West  
07876 875 650  
cwatsonb@jaguarlandrover.com 


ASHLEY MASEFIELD
NATIONAL MANAGER
FLEET & BUSINESS SALES
South  
07730 923 531  
amasefie@jaguarlandrover.com 


■   KAY FENWICK
FLEET & BUSINESS SALES MANAGER
East Midlands 
07900 705 741
kfenwick@jaguarlandrover.com


■   PHIL GREENWOOD  
FLEET & BUSINESS SALES MANAGER 
West Midlands  
07557 540 620 
pgreenwo@jaguarlandrover.com 


◻   CHRIS BEHN
FLEET & BUSINESS MANAGER
London & South East
07789 983 959
cbehn1@landrover.com

THE PERSONAL TOUCH FOR SMALL BUSINESS

If you’ve got a fleet of 34 vehicles or less, our Fleet & Business Retailer Programme is dedicated to making your life easier. With a single named, local specialist contact for both sales and after sales, you’ll be able to get everything you need with just one phone call. Whether that’s purchasing advice and servicing, to access to exclusive events and test drives.

Sound good? To find out more, contact one of our dedicated Fleet & Business specialists below. Or call our Business Centre on 0845 600 2214.

FLEET & BUSINESS SPECIALIST RETAILERS

Retailer Town Local Business Development Manager Postcode Email Address Telephone
Barretts Land Rover Ashford Tristram Day TN24 0HT tristram.day@barrettsgroup.co.uk 07748 637906
Beadles Land Rover Sidcup Phil Smith
DA14 6PB phil.smith@beadles-landrover.co.uk 07967 484293
Duckworth Land Rover Market Rasen Arthur Williams LN8 3RE arthurwilliams@duckworth.co.uk 07714 145358
Grange Barnet Land Rover Barnet Mike North EN5 5TY mike.north@hadleygreen.co.uk 07889 971486
Guy Salmon Land Rover Stockport Paul Baker SK1 4AQ paulbaker@sytner.co.uk 0161 474 7799
Harwoods Land Rover
Pulborough Mike Harris RH20 1AS
mharris@harwoods.uk.com 07778 805295
Hunters Land Rover Derby Phil Crout DE24 8JG phil.crout@inchcape.co.uk 07747 020511
Hunters Land Rover Guildford David Woolger GU1 1DT david.woolger@inchcape.co.uk 07880 473515
Lancaster Land Rover Reading Jerry Boyce RG2 0QX jerry.boyce@jardinemotors.co.uk 07788 317699
Listers Land Rover Droitwich Jon Williams WR9 9AY jon.williams@listers.co.uk 07789 995700
Lookers Land Rover Park Royal Andrew Smith W3 0SL Andrew.smith@lookers.co.uk 07739 823278
Matford Land Rover Exeter Mark Littlewood EX2 8EL mlittlewood@helstongarages.co.uk 07974 362084
Pentland Land Rover Edinburgh Leona Scott EH28 8TH leona.scott@pentland-landrover.co.uk 07867 393672
Pentland Land Rover Perth David Gray PH1 3GD david.gray@john-clark.co.uk 07867 393669
Peter Vardy Land Rover Aberdeen Nick Will AB12 3AT nick.will@petervardy.com 07469 153570
Ridgeway Land Rover Oxford Jason Layne
OX2 9QY jason.layne@ridgeway.co.uk 07584 237446 
Roger Young Land Rover Plymouth Patrick Toohey PL12 6LF patricktoohey@rogeryoung.co.uk 07855 306429
Stafford Land Rover Stafford Angela Lovatt ST16 3UF a.lovatt@staffordlandrover.com 07968 270961
Stratstone Land Rover Bury Tony Green BL9 6DJ tony.green@stratstone.com 07971 490612
Stratstone Land Rover Cardiff Lee Jay Barnes CF11 8LR lee.barnes@stratstone.com 07971 490534
Stratstone Land Rover Newcastle Mark Langley NE15 8SX mark.langley@stratstone.com 07796 306584
Sturgess Land Rover Leicester Peter Turnpenney LE3 2RE turnpenney@sturgesscars.co.uk 07500 822235
Taggarts Land Rover Glasgow Eileen Miller G20 7YD eileenmiller@taggarts.co.uk 07730 672403

Jaguar Land Rover Limited: Registered office: Abbey Road, Whitley, Coventry CV3 4LF. Registered in England No: 1672070